Shadowplay Topsites Marvel Topsites Top RP Sites Top RP Sites

Add Reply
New Poll

We Ain't Alike, Tag - Phil Coulson; Erik.
Rogues · 10 Posts
Posted on: Apr 4 2018, 12:28 AM
Played by Lazarus · 32 · Killmonger
Rogue
"I hope you’re ready bro, because I’m just getting started."
April 5, 2018

Things were quiet, that's how it was meant to be, Klaue was looking for buyers for the vibranium, money that'd only forge a path straight to Wakanda. It wasn't about the money though, this was about sending home a message. Killmonger was there, and just getting started on his path of destruction. People would learn the hard way that their oppressive nature was disgusting. Their people suffered and for what? So that the system could keep them caged like animals, hoping that they died off? Followed by their racist smarmy remarks of actually caring about black folk? Fuck them, none of 'em cared. If they had shit wouldn't have been so bad.

People were surely on his trail, especially groups like SHIELD that thought they had some sort of right to interfere in matters that didn't involve them. Nah, they needed to sit their asses down before someone made them. Hell, he wasn't opposed to doing it himself. So that was how he found himself lounging damn near regal in a coffee shop, glasses on, watching each person that walked by carefully, nothing missing his gaze. He'd placed himself in the back corner where both exits were in sight, and his own back was to a wall, a hand carefully grasping the mug in front of him.